Week 1 Lab

Comic Strip

Thought process behind planning

First coming up with ideas and  fears in a mini mind map.

When I was little two giant spiders fell on top of me while I was preparing to sleep. It proved to be a traumatic experience and since then I did not feel safe sleeping in that bed and room, I also panically avoided any kind of spider.

The other thing I find myself often concerned about is deadlines, especially coursework ones, and studying for exams  since I tend to leave them until later.

Since both of them have been the subject of my nightmares quite often very close to eachother timewise, I thought it would be more fun to join them and create an Ultimate Nightmare scenario.

Dreams inside Dreams are also quite terrifying.

short comic based on fears
short comic based on fears

 

Leave a Reply

